Some Say Most Straight Men Prefer Big Breasted Women Like Here, But is That A Fact?

I often heard men say in private conversation with friends, say that while they love this and that part of a women’s autonomy more and some less, most straight men, like big breasted women, and if they had a choice, they would choose these. But I often wonder if that is the case. So is this true or false?

Apparently, the “Significance” fact is, that saying is “False.”

The following is from Girl Asks Guy (source):

Why do some men LIKE small breasts?

I’m sorry about asking another breast question, haha. But I was curious because, there’s obvious reasons for a man to favor large breasts, so I guess I could just never guess why some prefer small ones.

 

Leave a Reply

