Bar Girl Time & The Question is Bangkok or Pattaya Better?

Bangkok is the capital of Thailand and like capital cities of most countries, the best of everything is usually in the capital. So why am I asking, when it is time to party with the women, meaning any women, being regular hours working women of nigh time working women, meaning prostitutes?

Around my condo, there are lots of small coffee shops that I regularly go to and my condo is located in the heart of one of Bangkok’s tourist centers being Sukhumvit area. So there are lots of tourists around and also at these coffee shops I go to.

Oe day, I met a guy from

Thailand’s Northeast Region, who lives there because his girlfriend is a Thai woman from there, but he is visiting Bangkok because he misses the activities, like the nightlife. And so I got to know him and went out to clubs together.

At one of Bangkok’s club, a couple walked in, he was Westerner and she was a Thai, and clearly, the women was a prostitute. But this prostitute was strikingly attractive, meaning the way she dressed and carried herself, was way above the usual I have seen in Bangkok. She could pass as one of those rich High Society women, who are very intelligent, classy and liberated.

She could pass as one of those rich High Society women, who are very intelligent, classy and liberated.

So I pointed her out to my friend to see because, again, she was striking.

My friend looked at her and said: “That is a proper prostitute from Pattaya and what prostitutes from all over Thailand should look try to be.”

There you go, your answer between Bangkok and Pattaya. But to be honest with you, I am not sure my friend really knows what he was talking about, but then perhaps he knows.

Leave a Reply

