Who is Going to Arrest Me for Having Sex with Police On Duty? Any of These?

When I was much younger and living in San Francisco, I was quite wealthy and so I bought a brand new Mercedes Banz. One day, around Los Angeles I was speeding on the freeway. A police car stopped me and a women police officer walked to my car and right away asked where did I get the car from. Apparently, Asian American such as I am, when driving a brand new Mercedes and speeding looks suspicious.

She was not old and actually, looked quite young. Anyway, she took my driver license and gave it to her police friend, a male, and he walked to the police car.

She then told me to turn to the car and put my hands on the Mercedes top and spread my legs. So I did what she told me and she began to pat me down for like concealed weapons or maybe bags of drugs.

She then reached between my legs, while she stood behind me, began to search my back pockets, and then reached in, to the crotch area and that touched my balls and I no idea, but I guess this was normal. But after a bit of searching the crotch area, she just did not stop and, with her from brushing to deliberating squeezing my balls a bit. I felt like the search was a bit too long, and ball squeezing was strange, and so I started to know something was going on.

Then she did not stop and I realized she was sexually playing with me and with that, I got excited very quickly and got a hard-on. She then started to rub my penis and so I spread my legs more, making it even more easy for her to play with my penis.

Her police male friend stepped out of the car and began to walk towards us, probably after checking the computer system that the car was not stolen and there was no warrant out for my arrest and everything was OK.

She saw her male police friend walking towards us and stopped and said I can go, she is done searching me.

I was disappointed because I wanted her phone number but the male police was there, close, so no chance for that.

So I said thank.

เมื่อสักสิบปีที่แล้ว มีข่าวใหญ่มาก ในไทย คือมีสาว หน้าอก ใหญ่เอามากๆ คนหนึ่ง กลายเป็นดารากึ่งโป้ขึ้นมา เรื่องก็ไม่มีอะไรมาก เหมือนทั่วไป แต่ปัญหาคือ เธอคนนั้น เป็นตำรวจหญิง ก็รู้อยู่แล้ว ว่าสื่อไทยเป็นยังไง ก็เลยมีพวกนักข่าว สายดาราหรือสายตำรวจไม่รู้ ไปแอบถ่ายรูปเธอ ในชุดตำรวจ ในขณะที่เธอทำงานเป็นตำรวจ เรื่องก็แกงขึ้นมา เพราะเธอคนนั้น หน้าอกใหญ่จริงๆ ถึงขนาดเวลาใส่ชุดตำรวจ รัดรูปแบบทั่วไป มีนเห็นชัดเลยว่า เธอคนนั้น ใหญ่ขนาดไหน และเซ็กซี่ ขนาดไหน ยังไม่พอ เธอคนนั้น กลับกลายเป็นลูหสาวของ นายพลตำรวจใหญ่ ที่ไม่ต้องการให้ ลูกสาวทรงโต ของเขา เป็นข่าวมากระทบ วงการตำรวจ แต่สุดท้าย ก็รู้ๆกันว่า นักข่าวไทยเป็นยังไง นักข่าวก็เข้าไปถามเธอจนได้ ว่ามีแฟนหรือยัง เธอก็บอกว่า รักงานตำรวจมาก ยังไม่มีเวลาหาหนุ่มมาควง แต่ผมว่า หุ่นนมโหญ่ขนาดนั้น หนุ่มๆคงมาจีบกันเพียบ ก็อย่างว่า มันผิดด้วยหรือ ที่ตำรวจสาวสวยๆ หุ่นสุดระเบิด จะมีแฟนสักคน

Police have it very hard……such as the following case

Police: Sex toys stolen from Edmond store

Mark Schlachtenhaufen The Edmond Sun The Edmond Sun Mon Aug 30, 2010, 01:56 PM CDT

EDMOND — Sex toys were among the items stolen from an Edmond adult specialty store, the second such burglary within the past couple of months, police said.

At about 5 a.m. Monday morning, police were dispatched to the Christie’s Toy Box at 448 W. Edmond Road, according to a report filed by Edmond Police Officer Kyle Cunningham.

A jogger told police he had heard a loud alarm coming from the store while he was jogging on Edmond Road.

When police arrived, they noticed the front glass door was shattered, and a hammer lying on top of the shattered glass directly in front of the door. Police said the items missing, which included a $280 blow up doll and an $80 “beginner doll,” were the same items from the burglary about two months ago.

Police said they had no suspects at this time. The hammer was collected as evidence.

Leave a Reply

